Over halfway there…

That’s right, I’m cruising at 55% of my goal for fundraising for Relay For Life. That means that I’ve reached $1100! But, we still need to get to $2000, which means $900 more — can we do it? Only with your help…
(I’m currently listed as number three among the top individual participants, and am number six if you include teams.)
2 Responses to “Over halfway there…”

  1. Nita Dixon Says:

    Dear Mike,
    I don’t know if I’m doing this right or not. I wanted you to know that my thoughts are with you a lot. I’m sending the check to you because I don’t know how to do it. Hope that’s OK.

    You two have a Happy Easter!

    Love, Nita & Chuck

  2. Nita!

    You’re doing it right, alright. I’m make sure the check gets to the right place.

    love
    m

Leave a Reply

